Our Team - Table to Table
OUR TRUCKS ARE ON THE ROAD
CLICK HERE FOR OUR COVID-19 UPDATE

Our Team

..........

Creating Impact through Dedication, Tenacity and Passion

Ilene Isaacs

Executive Director

201-444-5500

iisaacs@tabletotable.org

..........

Valerie Jacklin

Research & Analytics

201-230-4619

vjacklin@tabletotable.org

..........

Julie Kinner

Vice President, Operations

201-681-0862

jkinner@tabletotable.org

..........

Shahna Sherwood

Director of Events

201-923-6638

SSherwood@tabletotable.org

..........

Maria Sinopoli

Director of Marketing Communications

917-532-6148

msinopoli@tabletotable.org

..........

Eda Tekeoglu

Chief Development Officer

201-957-5129

etekeoglu@tabletotable.org

..........

Steve Brown

Office Manager

201-921-9381

sbrown@tabletotable.org

..........

Gennfer Birnbach

Social Media Coordinator

914-907-6044

gbirnbach@tabletotable.org

..........

Andrea Ibarra

Manager, Food Sourcing and i-Rescue Program

551-255-6884

aibarra@tabletotable.org

..........

Alvin Pinchi

Social Media Coordinator

apinchi@tabletotable.org

..........

David Porra

Lead Driver & Manager of Logistics

..........

Carlos Alvarez

Driver

..........

Aaron Breznick

Driver

..........

Edgar Brieva

Driver

..........

Donald Cruz

Driver

..........

Louis Diaz

Driver

..........

Neil “Archie” McNair

Driver

..........

Join Us at Our Table to Learn about Those We’ve Served.
We’re Changing Lives Daily.

Come join us at our table and learn

How we’re changing lives everyday