Our Team - Table to Table
OUR TRUCKS ARE ON THE ROAD
CLICK HERE FOR OUR COVID-19 UPDATE

Our Team

..........

Creating Impact through Dedication, Tenacity and Passion

Ilene Isaacs

Executive Director

201-444-5500

iisaacs@tabletotable.org

..........

Denise Andersen

Executive Director 2023

201-944-1525

dandersen@tabletotable.org

..........

Julie Kinner

Vice President, Operations

201-681-0862

jkinner@tabletotable.org

..........

Eda Tekeoglu

Chief Development Officer

201-957-5129

etekeoglu@tabletotable.org

..........

David Porra

Logistics Director

 201-494-3121

..........

Shahna Sherwood

Director of Events

201-923-6638

SSherwood@tabletotable.org

..........

Maria Sinopoli

Director of Marketing Communications

917-532-6148

msinopoli@tabletotable.org

..........

Steve Brown

Office Manager

201-921-9381

sbrown@tabletotable.org

..........

Gennifer Birnbach

Social Media Coordinator

914-907-6044

gbirnbach@tabletotable.org

..........

Valerie Jacklin

Research & Analytics

201-230-4619

vjacklin@tabletotable.org

..........

Kharin Porra

Food Recovery App & Dispatch Coordinator

551-255-6884

kporra@tabletotable.org

..........

Michael Cerstvik

Sourcing Coordinator

201-449-7395

mcerstvik@tabletotable.org

..........

Alvin Pinchi

Social Media Coordinator

apinchi@tabletotable.org

..........

Drivers

Aaron Breznick

Driver

..........

Carlos Alvarez

Driver

..........

Donald Cruz

Driver

..........

Edgar Brieva

Driver

..........

Louis Diaz

Driver

..........

Neil “Archie” McNair

Driver

..........

Join Us at Our Table to Learn about Those We’ve Served.
We’re Changing Lives Daily.

Come join us at our table and learn

How we’re changing lives everyday