Staff - Table to Table
OUR TRUCKS ARE ON THE ROAD
CLICK HERE FOR OUR COVID-19 UPDATE

Staff

..........

Creating Impact through Dedication, Tenacity and Passion

Ilene Isaacs

Executive Director

201-444-5500

iisaacs@tabletotable.org

..........

Jan Cohen

Manager of Special Projects

201-921-9381   

jcohen@tabletotable.org

..........

Emily Force

Director of Marketing
201-951-9798
eforce@tabletotable.org

..........

Valerie Jacklin

Research & Analytics

201-230-4619

vjacklin@tabletotable.org

..........

Julie Kinner

Director of Recipient Relations & Community Affairs

201-681-0862

jkinner@tabletotable.org

..........

Robert Quinn

Director Food Sourcing & Operations

201-449-7395

rquinn@tabletotable.org

..........

Shahna Sherwood

Director of Events

201-923-6638

SSherwood@tabletotable.org

..........

Eda Tekeoglu

Chief Development Officer

201-957-5129

etekeoglu@tabletotable.org

..........

Alvin Pinchi

Social Media Coordinator

apinchi@tabletotable.org

..........

David Porra

Lead Driver & Manager of Logistics

..........

Carlos Alvarez

Driver

..........

Aaron Breznick

Driver

..........

Edgar Brieva

Driver

..........

Donald Cruz

Driver

..........

Louis Diaz

Driver

..........

Neil “Archie” McNair

Driver

..........

Join Us at Our Table to Learn about Those We’ve Served.
We’re Changing Lives Daily.

Come join us at our table and learn

How we’re changing lives everyday