back-to-top
x
close

Our Team

Creating Impact through Dedication, Tenacity and Passion

Heather Thompson
Executive Director

201-944-1525 Ext. 11

hthompson@tabletotable.org

Julie Kinner
Vice President, Operations

201-944-1525 Ext-12

jkinner@tabletotable.org

Robert Martin
Senior Director of Development

201-944-1525 Ext-13

bmartin@tabletotable.org

Maria Sinopoli
Director of Marketing Communications

201-944-1525 Ext-16

msinopoli@tabletotable.org

David Porra
Logistics Director

201-944-1525 Ext-19

dporra@tabletotable.org

Joey Mazza
 Director, Special Events and Restaurant Partnerships

973-517-4912

jmazza@tabletotable.org

Daniel Hubbard
Digital Content Specialist

201-923-6638

dhubbard@tabletotable.org

Steve Brown
Office Manager

201-944-1525 Ext-10

sbrown@tabletotable.org

Michael Cerstvik
Sourcing Coordinator

201-944-1525 Ext-18

mcerstvik@tabletotable.org

Stephanie L. Conley-Webb
Volunteer Manager

201-944-1525 Ext-20

sconley-webb@tabletotable.org

Valerie Jacklin
Research & Analytics

201-944-1525 Ext-17

vjacklin@tabletotable.org

Kharin Porra
Food Recovery App & Dispatch Coordinator

201-944-1525 Ext-15

kporra@tabletotable.org

Logistics

Carlos Alvarez
Driver
Edgar Brieva
Driver
Louis Diaz
Driver
Neil “Archie” McNair
Driver

Want to Join Our Team?

We are always eager to meet fresh talent, so check out our open positions.